ISACA offers the following certifications:

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) 

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)

Cobit 5 Framework:

Control Objectives for Information and Related Technology (COBIT) is a framework created by ISACA for information technology (IT) management and IT governance. It is the product of a global task force and development team from ISACA, a nonprofit, independent association of nearly 100,000 governance, security, risk and assurance professionals in 160 countries. COBIT 5 incorporates the latest thinking in enterprise governance and management techniques, and provides globally accepted principles, practices, analytical tools and models to help increase the trust in, and value from, information systems.

The basic components of the standard COBIT, are the following:

Cobit Framework
Control Objectives
Management Guidelines
Maturity Models

The following students have attended the course and examined successfully in COBIT 5 Foundation:

Viktor Ntafetsios
Triantafyllos Vardakas
Sofia-Anna Menesidou
Petros Selinis
Petros Papadopoulos
Michail Lampeas
Maria Kouneli-Mpekyra
Ioannis Balanos
Georgia Theodosiadou
Georgia Petsa
Eleni Koumnioti
Dimitrios Siafarikas
Argiris Samourkasidis
Nikolaos Ntemkas
Georgios Karatzinis
Christoforos Papastergiopoulos
Stavros Siailis